Tokyo Ghoul RPG

Humans and ghouls have been fighting for as long as human history can remember. Since the genesis of technology, the brink of the extinction was overshadowed by a boom in successful breakthroughs furthering the humans ability to fight the ghouls.

Join our Discord!

Latest topics

» Kakuja Creation Template
by Lyoid Thu Nov 30, 2017 6:21 pm

» Item Creation Template
by Lyoid Thu Nov 30, 2017 5:41 pm

» Lyoid Juichi
by Lyoid Wed Nov 29, 2017 6:39 pm

» Skill Rules[wip a bih]
by Maraan Wed Nov 29, 2017 6:30 pm

» Character Statistics Template
by Lyoid Wed Nov 29, 2017 6:09 pm

» Thread & RP Rules
by Maraan Tue Nov 28, 2017 11:23 pm

» Quinque Rules
by Lyoid Tue Nov 28, 2017 11:13 pm

» Travel Rules
by Lyoid Tue Nov 28, 2017 10:33 pm

» Basic Rules
by Lyoid Tue Nov 28, 2017 7:20 pm

Top posting users this week

Keywords

January 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Wed Nov 29, 2017 4:25 pm


 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Tue 01 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 02 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 03 Jan 2019 
  •  

Fri 04 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sat 05 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sun 06 Jan 2019 
  •  

»
Mon 07 Jan 2019 
  •  

Tue 08 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 09 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 10 Jan 2019 
  •  

Fri 11 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sat 12 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sun 13 Jan 2019 
  •  

»
Mon 14 Jan 2019 
  •  

Tue 15 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 16 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 17 Jan 2019 
  •  

Fri 18 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sat 19 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sun 20 Jan 2019 
  •  

»
Mon 21 Jan 2019 
  •  

Tue 22 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 23 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 24 Jan 2019 
  •  

Fri 25 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sat 26 Jan 2019 
  •  

Sun 27 Jan 2019 
  •  

»
Mon 28 Jan 2019 
  •  

Tue 29 Jan 2019 
  •  

Wed 30 Jan 2019 
  •  

Thu 31 Jan 2019 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Wed Jan 23, 2019 11:15 am